You can cancel your paid subscription anytime and downgrade your account to the free plan. Don't worry: Your account your data will not be deleted.
The free Basic plan includes the standard time tracking and collaboration features for teams up to 3 people. If you have more than 3 active users in your workspace you’ll need to archive some users before you can start using the free version.
Note: The subscription fee for the last billed period won’t be automatically prorated. We cannot issue refunds for accounts canceled within an active billing period.