How to subscribe
Upgrade your TrackingTime account to access the premium features included in your selected plan.
Roles: Admin
How to purchase a TrackingTime subscription:
|
Once your payment has been successfully processed, your workspace will be switched to the selected paid plan and the corresponding premium features will become available.
📝 Subscription purchases must be completed from a computer and are not available from the mobile browser or app.
Choose a plan
Not sure which option is right for you?
See Plans comparison for current pricing, feature availability, and guidance on choosing between Free, Starter, Pro, and Business.
Manage your subscription
Admins can review and manage the workspace subscription from the Subscription page.
From there, you can access the Billing Portal to:
Review your current subscription
Change plans
Switch between monthly and annual billing
Update your payment method
Review invoices
Adjust your subscription when your team changes
Change your plan
To switch to another plan:
Go to Settings > Subscription.
Click Change Plan to open the Billing Portal.
Select Update Plan.
Choose your preferred plan and billing frequency.
Review the changes.
Click Continue to confirm.
Any applicable charge or credit will be displayed before you confirm the change.
💡For details about what is included in each plan, see Plans comparison.
Monthly and annual billing
Paid plans can be billed monthly or annually.
Annual subscriptions are charged for the selected annual billing period, while monthly subscriptions renew each month.
Current monthly and annual pricing is available in Plans comparison.
Switch your billing frequency
To change between monthly and annual billing:
How to switch to a yearly plan:
|
⚠️ The Billing Portal will display any applicable charge or credit before you confirm.
Adding or reactivating users
You can add new users or reactivate archived users as your team changes.
When additional paid seats are added during an active subscription period, an applicable prorated charge may be generated for the remaining portion of that billing period.
Any charges will be detailed in your billing information and invoices.
Archiving users
Users who no longer need access to the workspace can be archived.
Archiving a user does not automatically generate a prorated refund for the unused portion of the current billing period.
Can I combine different plans?
No. A subscription applies to the entire workspace.
All users within the same workspace use the features included in that workspace's current plan.
Subscription details
In the Subscription page you can review information such as:
Your current plan
Billing frequency
Subscription status
Renewal date
Workspace subscription details
Refunds
For information about refund eligibility and conditions, see our Refund Policy.



