How the free trial works

What happens after creating your TrackingTime account.

Anto Sarmiento avatar
Written by Anto Sarmiento
Updated over a week ago

How does the free trial work?

When you sign up for a free TrackingTime account, you get instant access to all premium features in our PRO plans for 14 days – no credit card required, no strings attached.

When does my free trial expire?

If you want to know how many days you have left on your trial, you will find out by clicking on your avatar, in the top right corner of your TrackingTime page.

What happens when the free trial ends?

When your free trial ends, a pop-up will appear, and it will give you the option to choose a plan. You could either select a "free" plan with limited features, or subscribe to one of our paid plans and have other features included.

Since our Reports are not included on the Free plan, if your trial has expired and you chose to downgrade to a Free plan, you won't see any information on Reports. But don't worry, we do not delete any account data. You can upgrade to PRO at any time, and you will then be able to access all of your account information, including reports.

You can compare all of our plans here.

Can I extend my free trial?

Our free trial period lasts 2 weeks. However, if your trial expired and you need more time to explore TrackingTime, we can help you out!

Get in touch with us, to request a trial extension.

Did this answer your question?