When you sign up for a free TrackingTime account you'll get instant access to all premium features in our PRO plans for 14 days – no strings attached.

When your free trial ends, your account will be automatically downgraded to the free version, which allows you to use all the basic features in teams up to 3 people. Additionally, the free plan is limited to 50 active projects, 1000 tasks and two months of data history for creating reports.

What happens when the free trial ends? Will I lose my data?

Absolutely not! When your free trial ends all your projects, tasks, time entries and all your account data will remain save and sound.

Can I extend my free trial?

Yes. Our free trial is two weeks, but if you need more time to explore and evaluate TrackingTime just get in touch with us and we'll be glad to help you out.

Getting Started

Thanks for trying out TrackingTime!
If you have any questions or feedback please get in touch with us. We're always happy to help. 

Did this answer your question?