IN THIS ARTICLE
How to subscribe
Upgrade your TrackingTime account to get access to all premium features.
That's it! After successfully processing your payment your account will be switched to PRO and you'll get instant access to all premium features.
⚠️ Important: We'll automatically charge your credit card on file every 30 days.
30-day Money-back Guarantee
If for whatever reason you aren't satisfied with TrackingTime PRO, just let us know within the first 30 days after subscribing, and we'll issue a full refund of your payment.
📝 Note: We don't offer refunds (full or partial) after the initial 30 days. But there are no long term contracts and you can cancel your PRO account anytime.
Pricing is as simple as it gets: you pay just $7 per active user per month and can add, archive and re-activate users anytime- as required.
User fees are calculated based on the current number of active users in your account.
For example, say you have only one active user in your account and you're billed $7 on the 1st of each month. Every month, we'd automatically create an invoice for your monthly subscription and charge your card on file this amount.
At TrackingTime, you only get billed for the people who use it each month. User fees are automatically prorated, so that you always end up paying only for the exact amount of time that a user has been marked as active during a given billing period.
For instance, if you add a user at the middle of the month you'd only pay for half of that user.
⚠️ Important: All automatically calculated prorated fees will be detailed in your invoices.
Add and re-activate users
You can add and remove users from your team, at any moment.
Let's say halfway through your plan’s billing cycle (for example on the 15th of November) you invite an additional user to join your account. Now you owe $3.5 (7 / 2) for the additional user, for the time period between Nov 15 and Nov 30.
An invoice will be automatically generated on Nov 15 and you’ll be billed for $3.5. So, on December 1st you'll be billed $14 for the monthly subscription for two users (from Dec 1 to Dec 31)
The same logic applies when you re-activate a user who was previously archived.
Proration doesn't work when archiving users.
For instance, if you started your current billing cycle with 2 users and half way through it you decide to archive one user, the change will be reflected in your next invoice and you’ll be billed for only one user in the following billing cycle.
Can I combine plans?
It's not possible to upgrade users individually. The subscription applies to the whole account. Your monthly fee is calculated based on the number of active users in your account.
The annual subscription fee for TrackingTime PRO is $60 / user / year. This is equivalent to $5 / user / month instead of the regular monthly fee of $7 / user / month. You get a 28% Off discount, which represents more than 3 months for free!
And: You only need to book one invoice per year instead of 12.
When you're subscribed to an annual plan, this is how proration of user fees work:
When you add additional users to your account, we'll prorate the user fees like we do for monthly subscriptions. However, the amount is not added to your next invoice, but invoiced right away.
Proration is deactivated when you archive users.
⚠️ Important: When paying annually you're getting a discount for committing to using the software for one year. If you change your mind during the current billing cycle you won't receive any credit or refund back.
Switch to an annual plan
How to switch to an annual plan:
⚠️ Important: Upon your confirmation, we'll switch your account to the annual plan and charge your credit or debit card on file, the annual subscription fee. We automatically prorate the rest of the current month's services against the bill for the next year.