When you sign up for a free TrackingTime account you'll get instant access to all premium features in our PRO plans for 14 days – no credit card required, no strings attached.

When your free trial ends, your account will be automatically downgraded to the free plan, which allows you to use all the basic features in teams up to 3 people.

Other functionalities will be limited too: Invoices, Work Schedules, Custom Fields, Dashboard, Pace and Projects Reports are PRO. Also, the date range for creating Timesheets is limited to two months.

What happens when the free trial ends? Will I lose my data?

Absolutely not! When your free trial ends all your projects, tasks, time entries and all your account data will remain safe and sound.

Getting Started

TrackingTime helps you organize your projects and tasks, track your team's working hours and create the reports you need for payroll, billing, invoicing or to measure your productivity.

Here's some useful information to get you started that will help you make the most of  TrackingTime. Check our Getting Started Guides

Did this answer your question?