If you're on the user plan, the monthly fee is calculated based on the number of active users in your account. The subscription applies to the whole  account. It's not possible to upgrade users individually.

But the good news is that we offer special hourly plans, which are designed for companies that don't want to pay a whole user fee every month. These plans offer unlimited users and allow you to track up to a certain amount of hours per month.

Did this answer your question?