If you or someone on your team accidentally deleted a project, don't worry, you can bring it back! Restore deleted projects from your "Trash" folder.

How to recover your deleted project:

  1. Go to the upper corner menu and select "Settings". Choose "Trash" from the left menu:

  2. A list of deleted projects will be displayed and you will see who deleted the project and when.

    • To restore the project click on "Recover" and the entire project, along with the tasks and associated time will be re-established.

    • To permanently delete a project click on the bin icon.


    Important: Only projects can be recovered, keep in mind that deleting individual tasks is still a permanent action.



Did this answer your question?