When you delete a project in TrackingTime all associated tasks and time entries are permanently deleted. If you're subscribed to a paid plan we might be able to recover it along with all deleted tasks and time entries.
Please send us an email including the name of the project you have accidentally deleted and the deletion date. If you're not sure, when the project was deleted, don't worry, though. We'll do our best to find it.
Note to free users: Currently, we don't keep logs of deleted projects, tasks and time entries on free accounts. That's why deleted objects cannot be recovered in this case.