You can cancel your TrackingTime PRO subscription at any time. When you do so, your subscription will be terminated at the end of your current billing period, and your account will be downgraded to the free plan.

The free Basic plan includes all standard time tracking and collaboration features for teams up to 3 people and is limited to 3 active projects and 100 tasks. If you have more active users, projects or tasks in your account you’ll need to archive some of those before you can continue using the free plan.

To cancel your subscription, please go to Settings > Subscription  and click on "Cancel Subscription". 

💡Note: Only account admins are allowed to cancel an active subscription. In case you're set up as coworker on the account you'd like to cancel, please get in touch with your account manager. Please note that we cannot process cancellation requests from non-admin users.

Did this answer your question?