When you finish working on a task you can mark it as done to get it out of your way, so that you can better focus on your open tasks. When you mark a task as done you can no longer track time against it. However, you can re-open tasks anytime as needed.

To view your completed tasks, choose the option 'Closed' from the tasks navigator on your left-hand side.

Did this answer your question?