First of all, thank you for upgrading your account. You're the best! 🙌🏻

Once you've successfully entered your credit card details und subscribed to a TrackingTime PRO plan, your account should be automatically upgraded and you should get instant access to all PRO features.

In case you cannot access the premium features after upgrading your account, please sign out from TrackingTime, clean up your browser cache and sign back in. This would force the account status to be updated on your end and all premium features should get activated.

If that doesn't help, please get in touch with us and we'll help you out.

Did this answer your question?