Not happy with TrackingTime? Please let us know first. We want to help!

If you've already decided to cancel your subscription, please follow these steps:

  1. Select ‘Settings’ from the app menu button in the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Click on 'Subscription' and then on 'Cancel Subscription' at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Press 'Downgrade' to confirm.

If you also wish to cancel your account, please follow these steps:

  1. Select ‘Settings’ from the app menu button in the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Click on 'Account' and then on 'Close Account' at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Press 'Confirm' to cancel your account.

Warning: By cancelling your account all your data will be permanently removed from our database after a 7-days grace period. If you change your mind during this time, please send us an email to re-activate your account.

Did this answer your question?