Not happy with TrackingTime? Please let us know first. We want to help!
If you've already decided to cancel your subscription, please follow these steps:
- Select ‘Account’ from the app menu button in the top right corner of the screen.
- Click on the 'Close Account' button at the bottom of the screen.
- Press 'Confirm' to permanently cancel your account.
Warning: By cancelling your account all your data will be permanently removed from our database after a 7-days grace period. If you change your mind during this time, please send us an email to re-activate your account.