The Projects screen shows a list of your open projects.

On this screen you can:

  1. Tap on a project to see the detail: here you can edit the project (Owners and admin only), view the tasks related and tap on a task to get the detail.
  2. Choose a filter to sort your projects by Followed Projects, priority, client, date and Archived.
  3. Click on the star on the right to follow/unfollow a project.
  4. Slide left on your project to select a Flag to prioritize it.

How to delete a project

To delete a project on our mobile apps for iOS and Android please follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Projects section
  2. Click on the project you'd like to delete
  3. Click on the edit button on the top right corner of the screen
  4. Click on delete
  5. A pop-up will appear where you need to confirm this action

Warning: Please note that at this time, deleted projects cannot be recovered. This action cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?