The account owner is the one user administrator who is in charge of the TrackingTime account. He's the only user who can subscribe to our premium plans, update credit card details, cancel a paid subscription or close the account.

As the current account owner you can you can transfer ownership to another user in your account. To do so, please follow these steps:

  1. Select ‘Account’ from the app menu button in the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Scroll down to find the Account Owner section.
  3. Select a user as the new account owner.
  4. Click on 'Change Owner' to save your changes.

Note: Only users setup as administrators can be selected as account owner.

Did this answer your question?