You can cancel your paid subscription anytime and downgrade your account to the free plan. However, the subscription fee for the last billed period won’t be automatically prorated. We cannot issue refunds for accounts canceled within an active billing period.

Note: The free Basic plan includes all standard time tracking and collaboration features for teams up to 3 people. If you have more active users in your account you’ll need to archive some users before you can start using the Basic plan. To learn more about our plans and pricing, please refer to this section.

Did this answer your question?