If you're currently on the free PRO trial or using the free version of TrackingTime, this is how you can cancel your account.

  1. Select ‘Account’ from the app menu button in the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Click on the 'Close Account' button at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Press 'Confirm' to permanently cancel your account.

Warning: By cancelling your account all your data will be permanently removed from our database after a 7-days grace period. If you change your mind during this time, please send us an email to re-activate your account.

Did this answer your question?